Home / Latest posts / Music release of Krishna Govinda

Music release of Krishna Govinda


odialive-website-designYour-Brand-OnLineThe music release of the upcoming film  debutante Suraj  “Krishna Govinda” was held on 8th August 2014 . The entire cast and crew were present in the function . The film which is all set for 22nd August , 2014 release , is the debut film of director T.Ganesh .With debutante Suraj , the film will also feature Kajal,Subhasis (Mantu), Arpan and others.

Visit the official FB Page for the film 

The film has 6 songs and here goes the list of songs :

1. To Bina Duniya re ….

2. Kachha Marka Toka .

3. To prema re mu bandha ….

4. Chana Chana ….

5. Mu je ……

6. Chilli Chilli to Cehera

About the film :  The history is the witness of the  friendship of God and his disciple . We are also taught in form of stories that God is always with us like our best friend . Krishna Govinda , the upcoming Odia Film is based on the friendship of Lord Krishna and his disciple.The film is 1st of its kind in Ollywood.T.Ganesh has directed the film under the banner of Swati Media Entertainment. The film is produced by Satyakanta Sahu and  S.Chandrakant has given music to the film . The film stars Suraj , Subhasis (Mantu) , Kajal in lead.

Stay Updated for more updates of  Krishna Govinda Odia Film .

What’s New in OdiaLive !





This div height required for enabling the sticky sidebar
Ad Clicks :Ad Views : Ad Clicks :Ad Views : Ad Clicks :Ad Views : Ad Clicks :Ad Views : Ad Clicks :Ad Views :