Latest posts Odia Film News

List of Winners for Season-1 Mrs. India Nayantara


The year 2020 & 2021 has been the worst for all of us, but in this hard time, we have learned new things. In this pandemic where the whole world stopped for better health, the team of SJ Production House founded by Saswat Joshi the Global Dance Icon started an initiative titled ‘Mrs. India Nayantara season 1’. Miss India Nayantara was very successful. The entire event was conducted virtually. The makers decided to keep the show in an Online format to avoid the spread of Coronavirus.

In Mrs. India Nayantara, about 450 contestants from All over India participated. The contestants had three months of virtual sessions including personality development, communication skills, beauty with a purpose, many mental and physical tasks, behavioral Management, and grooming sessions, and then the top Seven contestants were selected for the Grand finale week.

The top seven contestants participated in the final round at Gurukul Tennis resort, Bhubaneshwar for three days. Sj Productions made all arrangements to make the event following covid guidelines. The participants are vaccinated with both doses.

In the three days finale round, the participants showed their talent & commitment in several rounds including the National costume round, all physical task, beauty with a purpose round, with semifinal and grand finale. The wonderful groomers from all over India Groomed them.

Renowned Odissi dancer and choreographer Saswat Joshi has taken care of Communication skills, behavioral management. Chandana Das took care of Personality development, Sagarika Mohanty took care of Body conditioning, Bibhudutta Das for general knowledge and Dance, Chinmay Pradhan for sports and workout respectively. The contestants of Mrs. India Nayantara were wearing the beautiful outfit of National fame designer Jeet Jagjit and Nikita Naik. Makeup and hair took care of by Dimpi Mohapatra.

The top-notch jury took the best decision and awarded our top seven contestants with subtitles like glamours look, fitness Girl, personality, fashion icon, etc,
The top seven contestants were –

1. Sudipta rani Biswal
2. Neha Agrawal
3. Sayed Suman
4. Monalisa Padhi
5. Sradhha Bhattacharjee
6. Manisha rani dash
7. Jyotirupa Satpathy

List of Winners for Season-1 Mrs. India Nayantara

Here we have the complete list of Winners for Season-1 Mrs. India Nayantara.

Sradhha Bhattacharjee ( Kolkata)

1st runners up
Manisha Rani Dash( Bhubaneswar)

2nd runners up
Sayed Suman (Bolangir)

They will represent India on the international platform in the future.

Sj Production house aims to make Odisha, the fashion capital of India.

Also Read: Know about Happy for Hope.

Watch OdiaLive Music New Sambalpuri Album Song –



You may also like

Odia Film News

Sona Mohapatra

Sona Mohapatra, the Proud singer from the millennium city of Odisha – Cuttack. Sona Mohapatra is an Indian singer and
Latest posts Odia Movie Database

Things to know about Tanka Tate Salaam

Things to know about Tanka Tate Salaam : Akash & Badal are two childhood friends. Their fathers work in the