Cuttack Durga Puja Updates Cuttack-Odisha Festivals in Odisha

List of Chandi Medha in Cuttack 2020

List of Chandi Medha in Cuttack 2020. The more than 1000 Years Old city Cuttack is also known as The Silver city of Odisha/Orissa. The city is famous for its Silver Filigree works. Around 26 Silver Filigree Medha’s are there across the city with beautiful decorations are worshiped in respective Puja Pandals every year.

Every year the preparation begins before months and this year some more Puja Mandaps will come up with new Chandi Medha. OdiaLive will update you with all updates of Durga Puja. Stay Updated for more information.

List of All Chandi Medha in Cuttack Durga Puja 

1 . Alisha Bazar

2. Chandini Chowk

3. Kaji Bazar

4. Binod Bihari  – Balu Bazar

5. Naya Sarak

6. Choudhary Bazar

7. Kathagada Sahi

8. Firing Bazar

9. Sarpa Durga  – Machua Bazar

10. Seikh Bazar

11. Ranihat

12. Sikharpur – Gandarpur Mahanadi Vihar

13. Chaulia Gunj

14. Khan Nagar

15. Badambadi

16.Haripur Dolamundai Puja Committee

17. Chatrabazar (New in 2019)

18. Tulasipur (Mahadev Medha)

19. Mangalabagh

20. Khatbin Sahi

21. Pithapur

22. Ganesh Ghat

23. Dargha Bazar

24.  Kali Gali Chandi Medha

25.Ganga Mandir (New in 2019)

26. Bidanashi (New in 2019)

27. Bidyadharpur (New in 2020- Not Sure)

28.  Zobra (New in 2020 – Not Sure)

Click to Check out the New Chandi Medha in 2015

Let us know if we have missed out on something in the Silver Filigree work Durga Medha at Cuttack List.



Also Read: Cuttack Dussehra New Photos



You may also like

Cuttack-Odisha Incredible Odisha

Barabati Fort : The mirror of Cuttack

Barabati Fort is a 14th century fort designed by the Ganga dynasty close to Cuttack, Odisha . The ruins of
Cuttack-Odisha History of Odisha

The Legendary Netaji Subhash chandra bose

Born: January 23, 1897 Subhash Chandra Bose was born on 23 January 1897 in Cuttack, Orissa (Now ODISHA). Passed Indian