Home / Odia TV Channels List

Odia TV Channels List


This is a list of notable television stations that broadcast in the Odia language, the official language of Odisha, India.


    • Odia Entertainment Channels List

    • DD Odia
    • DD1
    • Tarang TV
    • Tarang Music
    • Prathana TV
    • Alankar  TV
    • Colors Odia
    • Zee Sarthak
    • Siddharth TV (Coming Soon) – From the House of Sarthak Music
    • Ollywood TV Odia TV Channel – Coming Soon
  • Odia News and Information Channels List
      • OTV  / Odisha TV
      • Zee Odisha Odia TV Channel
      • Kanak Odia TV Channel
      • News World Odia
      • MBC TV
      • Focus Odisha
      • Prameya News7
      • Kamyab TV


    • Also Read: Jobs in Odisha



This div height required for enabling the sticky sidebar
Ad Clicks :Ad Views : Ad Clicks :Ad Views :