Latest posts

4th Odia Film Fair 2013 awardees

 Click to visit the official facebook page of Odia Film Fair Awards 2014

Odisha Film Fair Awards is one of the biggest honour the excellence of Odia Cinema,actors,actresses and techical crew,presented annually by white canvas.OFFA has became the trend setter in the field of appreciating and awarding the deserving based on their performances and talent.It belives in honesty and shuns favourtism,nepotism, From the lowest rung to the highest enchelons of film industry persons are choosen for awards.

White Canvas is a self grown event management group which has earn a name in organising regional and national level events in Odisha since 2010.Innovation in presentation and sincerity has made the group a class apart.The Horizon, 4s audio & lihts,Artisan,Galaxy Ad. have joined hands with canvas family to do OFFA in a unique way.

Check out the complete list of awardees of 4th Odia Film Fair – 2013 winners .

OdiaLive will bring to you all the updates related to OFFA – Odia Film Fair Awards 2014 . Stay Updated !



01 Life Time Achievement Award Gopala Ghosh
02 Best Actor Male Sabyasachi Mishra Mu Eka Tumara
03 Best Actor Female Barsha Mohanty Hata Dhari Chalutha
04 Best Actor in a Negative Role Mihir Das Diwana Diwani
05 Best Actor in a Comic Role Paup Pom Pom Chauka Chhaka
06 Best Actor in a Character Role Male Satyabrata Tripathy Hata Dhari Chalutha
07 Best Actor in a Character Role Female Sadhana Parija Tu Mo Dehara Chhai
08 Best Director Chandi Parija Hata Dhari Chalutha
09 Best Producer Gayadhara Jena Chauka Chhaka
10 Best Music Director Bikash Das Mu Eka Tumara
11 Best Singer(Male) Bishnu Mohan Kabi Bachelor (Chala Bate Bele Bele)
12 Best Singer (Female) Antara Chakrabarty Mu Diwana To Pain (Title Song)
13 Best Lyrics Basant Raj Samal MO Duniya Tu Hi Tu
14 Best Script Writer Bijaya Malla Hata Dhari Chalutha
15 Best Cinematography Abhiram Mishra Mu Eka Tumara
16 Best Editor Chandrasekahr Mishra Rumku Jhumana
17 Best Child Artist Lohitakshya Pattnaik
18 Best Debutant Artist Male Amlan Das Target
19 Best Debutant Artist Female Utkantha Padhi Bachelor
20 Best Emerging Artist Sambhabana Mohanty Mu Raja Tu Rani
21 Best Versatile Artist Meenaketan
22 Best Sound Recordist Nityashree Ranjan
23 Best Dubbing Artist Rakhee Das
24 Best Film Journalist(Electronics)M Manoranjan Swain
25 Best Film Journalist(F) Sangeeta Mohapatra
26 Proud of the Year Sabyasachi Mohapatra (Dir) & Pankaja Jal(Mus.Dir) Sala Budha
27 Best Personality Aakash Das Nayak
28 Jury Choice Award Akhila Pattnaik Bachelor
29 Best VFX Director Aamar Das
30 Craziest Artist Jury Choice Arindom Ray Ashok Samrat
31 People Choice Award (M) Ariyan Das Finalist, Indian Idol Jr.
32 People Choice Award (F) Padmini Pattnaik Runners up,Indian Dancing Super Star
33 Outstanding Performance Debu Bose
34 Excellency Award for Environment Gungun  





New segments in OdiaLivetriple-m-Corp



You may also like

Latest posts Odia Movie Database

Things to know about Tanka Tate Salaam

Things to know about Tanka Tate Salaam : Akash & Badal are two childhood friends. Their fathers work in the
Latest posts Odia Movie Database

I Love You Back In Ollywood

Brajraj Movies most successful film  “I Love You” is now back on the silver screen with UFO &  5.1  Digital