odisha-chief-minister Odisha Elections 2019

BJD announced candidates for Nine more Lok Sabha seats

Biju Janata Dal (BJD) President and Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik announced candidates for nine Lok Sabha seats. The State’s ruling party has denied tickets to six of its sitting MPs. The party has fielded former Mumbai Police Commissioner Arup Patnaik from Bhubaneswar parliamentary constituency replacing its sitting and five-time MP Prasanna Kumar Patasani. The party […]

error: Also visit : www.apnafilms.com